Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dennis Baker

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheryl Buttram

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and friendly . I would highly recommend ."

Mike

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience to work with this office. Highly recommend"

Lisa Rodriguez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy I switched 2 years ago. These guys give you the best rates and best customer service. Special thanks to Susan who always replies to my many question🙂… State Farm family your the best🥰"

Georgie Harp

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! Where do I begin? After moving around to three different states and Texas being my fourth, I am so amazed and appreciative of the efficiency Sheri has given me. She is not only accessible, but she is proactive for her clients and very detail oriented. She has a beautiful rapport and exudes it through her professionalism and dedication to her job. I am so grateful to have her as my insurance advocate. I have no doubts when I call with an issue that she will tackle it zealously on my behalf. In our society today this type of employee is like "GOLD" and I am beyond blessed to have her as my "go-to" for anything I need that's insurance related. Awesome job! THANK YOU, THANK YOU THANK YOU!"

Mohammad Tasiquzzaman

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reliable company"

michael lyon Musgrave

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan and the staff have been more than expected helpful .I would HIGHLY recommend them for any of your insurance needs. I am so glad to have them for my insurance needs. Home and auto"

jan bymers

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exactly what you expect from a small office. Experienced and expert service tailor made for your needs. All very professional and timely. Sherri and Dennis are the perfect people to provide the services you need."

Louise Phillips

October 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"As always State Farm w as s helpful knowledgeable and sincere."

P VINSON

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Dennis Baker for many many years. Dennis and his staff have always been very informative and helpful in many situations throughout the years. I appreciate their expertise and always being available."

Renee Gnader

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for many, many years and have had such wonderful experiences with Mr. Baker and his staff! I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

ryland20

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have dealt with Dennis Baker's office for years. Super friendly staff always willing to help. They've helped a ton with our car business as well - amazing service!"

Eddie F

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency is great! I just purchased a new home and their premium was extremely competitive and affordable. I have had my auto insurance here for 3 years and it has always been such a pleasure working with Ariana. She is great at what she does and will always find a way to help you out!"

Thomas Phillips

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agency for over two years, and had nothing but an incredible customer service experience. If you have a difficult schedule, they WILL find a way to accommodate you! I personally recommend AM Ariana, she will find you the policy that suits you and your family best, at the best price."

Sheryl Medders

October 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and helpful. They spend time with you to make sure all your needs are handled."

Kristen Colburn

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ashely at Dennis Baker’s office has been so helpful to get the lowest auto insurance per month for me! Amazing service all around!"

Randi Shelton

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Dennis Baker for years, and have had the best experience since day one. The staff is always friendly, helpful and quick to respond to any of my questions or concerns. My husband even switched from his long time carrier once we were married because of their rates and customer service. I would highly recommend this agent and his wonderful staff to anyone!"

Kaelyn Bentley

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ashley was the absolute best! Made the process quick, easy, and was beyond helpful!"

Sara Howard

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Ariana for a quote, and she was very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly. She was detailed and professional and gave great customer service! I was pleased with the experience I had at Dennis Baker’s State Farm agency!"

Susan English

August 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. Love this agency!"

Slaughter PTO President

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"I am extremely please with Dennis Baker and his team! They are always there to take care of me and looking out for my family! My account manager, Ashley, is always available and ready to help. Great agency!!"

agnes mcfadden

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for a great Insurance Agent then contact Dennis Baker and ask for Ashley. She’s honest, reliable and will help you with all your needs."

Jennifer Miller

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and responds quickly to my requests. I have enjoyed working with Dennis and his team for 10+ years!"

Kyndle Reiter

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agency with a qualified, knowledgeable, and friendly staff."

Jose Fuentes

January 14, 2017

1  out of  5
"The worst place to Insurance your vehicle with, they would tell you I hole bunch of lies to get you in as a customer, but one's you have a accident they will kick you out, plus that would ruin your driving history so it can be hard for you to find a good quote It seems like that like to collect money from people but they hate to pay up any issues, not recommended for anyone."